Dropbox allows you to send files to people that are too large
to be sent by e-mail.
Upload the file to Dropbox, and it will generate a special URL
from which the file can be downloaded. Dropbox will e-mail that URL to
the person whose address you enter as well as to you.
After 24 hours, Dropbox will delete your uploaded file, and the URL
will become invalid.